Nebo Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Parents » Nebo School Improvement Information

Nebo School Improvement Information

School Improvement Plan
To view the Nebo Elementary School Improvement Plan click on the link below.
User Login - GuestS16708
Password - GuestS16708
2018-2019 School Improvement Team Members
Desarae Kirkpatrick-Principal
Ashley Bagwell-Chairperson, 4th Grade Representative
Felicia Stamey-Kindergarten  Representative.
Amber Williams-1st Grade Representative
Cheryl Mulvey-2nd Grade Representative
Katie Calloway-3rd Grade Representative.
Heather Haynes-5th Grade Representative
Susan Bell-Title 1 Representative
Penny Jackson-Media Representative
Josh Williams-School Counselor
Susan Lambert-MTSS Representative
Jill Hensley-Instructional Asst. Rep.
Tammy Robinson-Technology
Melissa Harris-Parent Representative
Tina Warren-Parent Representative
School Improvement Team Meeting Dates 2018-2019
Meetings are held at 3pm in Media Center
All parents are welcome to attend.
Sep. 4th
Oct. 1st
Nov. 5th
Dec. 3rd
Jan. 7th
Feb. 4th
March 4th
April 1st
May 20th